pellaodmann

Oh simple thing, where have you gone?

Kategori: Vardag

Hi guys! Today I'm gonna write in English, not sure why^^ This morning dad and I went to Uppsala and took care of his grandmothers and some other relatives' grave. It's been raining so much today, perfect graveyard-weather, right? ^^ I just feel bad for Rebecka in my class who was going to Stockholm to go shopping today, oh well, maybe it didn't rain there? Personally, I think Stockholm's so cozy when it rains but she doesn't, poor girl^^ We also met up with Emelie while we were there and went to a café. I had an amazing chocolate cake! I still have no idea what I'm gonna do about Christmas , no matter what I choose to do I'll disappoint someone... Therefore i chose that title today. It's been a pretty good day anyway :) Dad and I bought two movies on our way home as well - 'Battleship' and 'The Hunger Games', yay! Saw 'Battleship' earlier but I fell asleep, oops^^ But we're gonna watch hunger games any time now, hooray! I won't fall asleep watching that, that's for sure! Doesn't it feel like Sunday today btw? For me it certainly does, weird.. Oh well, gonna go now loves. xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: